Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
Make new friends in dalat Sunday 21.07.2019 12:00 am 0.00 0
Make new friends in dalat Sunday 21.07.2019 12:00 am 0.00 0
International Weekly Round Table Sunday 23-6-2019 3: pm Sunday 23.06.2019 3:00 pm LA VIET COFFEE SHOP 0.00 1
International Weekly Round Table Saturday 8-6-2019 ; 6:pm Saturday 08.06.2019 6:00 pm MAZE BAR 0.00 0
International Weekly Round Table Sunday 2-6-2019 ; 5:pm Sunday 02.06.2019 5:00 pm COFFEE CỔ (Korean) 0.00 3
International Weekly Round Table Sunday 26-5-2019 10 am Sunday 26.05.2019 10:00 am LA VIET COFFEE SHOP 0.00 3
International Weekly Round Table Saturday 18.05.2019 9:30 am 0.00 3
International Weekly Round Table 2-5-2019 Thursday 02.05.2019 10:00 am Windmills Coffee 0.00 1
International weekly round table Sunday 21.04.2019 10:00 am DALAT NATURE COFFEE 0.00 0
International Weekly Round Table Sunday 14.04.2019 10:00 am ONE MORE COFFEE 0.00 8 0
International Weekly Round Table Sunday 07.04.2019 10:00 am CACAOKEN COFFEE SHOP 0.00 20 1
DALAT EXPAT OFFLINE MEETING Sunday 31.03.2019 10:00 am COFFEE CỔ 0.00 20 0

Do you have any questions regarding this event?